Holiday Memories With Your Kids

Babies First Christmas
Christmas is right around the corner and I am so excited. My kids are just can’t wait for it to get here. We actually put up our Christmas tree on Sunday and the kids had such a fun time decorating it.
How is your Christmas preparations going so far..?? Well I hope that everything is turning out ok for you guys as well.
I came across these great holiday books for the kids on my  Usborne Books website and I just wanted to share them with you guys. These are really great books for the kids to get them into the holiday spirit and to help make some great memories for your and your little ones this year.
I have a lot of wonderful memories of singing christmas carols and making beautiful decorations with my kids, this is just a wonderful time of year. Well I hope you all will be able to make great memories with your little ones as well. 
0000495_125
0002480_125
0000495_125
0001090_125
0001291_125
0001328_busy_santa_book_125
What do you do with your little ones to make holiday memories ….?? I would love to know, please leave a comment bellow and share with us.

Leave a comment